Management

Zvika Bar CEO zvikab@davik.co.il
Javier Gojman CFO javier@davik.co.il
Boaz Sapir Quality manager boaz@davik.co.il
Guy Wind R&D manager wind@davik.co.il

Export Sales Team

Eran Barlev Export sales manager eran@davik.co.il
Alon Epstein Export sales export@davik.co.il
Janet Remak Export sales coordinate janet.export@davik.co.il
  
  
  
Email: main@davik.co.il